9-29 Gizmo PMPS=150; +2=218; +3=242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

AMPS = 360
+1 = 400
+3 = 300
+7 = 148
+10 = 124

PMPS = 150

Day 3 of cabergoline. Drop seemed to be slower today, so I'm hoping that Gizmo doesn't bounce tonight. We were thinking about an increase tonight, but no one will be able to monitor Gizmo from +1 until +10 next week. I'm worried with the depot of a higher dose filling by Monday morning and the cabergoline in the picture. I think it might be safer to just hold the dose we are currently at and see what happens. I'm hoping that the bouncing stops and that he slides down a little bit.
 
Low 100's on AT are perfectly acceptable especially with Cabergoline in the mix and not being able to monitor. With that drop yesterday morning it's no wonder Gizmo bounced.
 
Red?!? Gizmo no we'll have none of that:stop:

Hope Gizmo steadies and surfs for you:bighug:
That red was my fault! I should have known better than to check at +1 when he was that high, but I was trying to catch the beginning of a drop. Not today. Lol
 
I'd keep an eye on where his numbers are trending. It's been 9 cycles since green and numbers seem to be drifing up a bit, as can happen with acro in the picture. If he keeps trending up, I'd be inclined to go up to 7.0 units. It's not much of an increase and I think you have room for that increase. When cabergoline kicked in with Marvin, it wasn't like it happened in one day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top