9/29 Elmo AMPS 111,+1 114,+2 86,+3 109,+4 139, +8 HI

Test again at +2. I'd give Elmo a bit of the MC meat as well as the gravy if he will eat it. The gravy will hit the system quickly, while the meat will take a little longer to process.
Yes I will.....1 or 2 t at +2 ???? Going to go with 2t Mc meat and gravy at +2
 
Last edited:
Nadir ? Nadir? What is this nadir you speak of , Suzanne :woot: :eek::eek: How is LT this AM ??? Haven’t had time to visit your condo ❤️
LT is fine. Lowered his dose to 1 drop and then he of course, in LT fashion, got into contraband. Hubbie left kibble bowl on woodstove while waiting for civvie Fred to arrive outside for his brekkie. Just a couple of mouthfuls, but that's all it takes for my carb sensitive boy to soar.
 
LT is fine. Lowered his dose to 1 drop and then he of course, in LT fashion, got into contraband. Hubbie left kibble bowl on woodstove while waiting for civvie Fred to arrive outside for his brekkie. Just a couple of mouthfuls, but that's all it takes for my carb sensitive boy to soar.
:woot: :eek: :woot: :eek:.......
 
LT is fine. Lowered his dose to 1 drop and then he of course, in LT fashion, got into contraband. Hubbie left kibble bowl on woodstove while waiting for civvie Fred to arrive outside for his brekkie. Just a couple of mouthfuls, but that's all it takes for my carb sensitive boy to soar.
Suzanne, any word on Chris @Chris & China (GA) mom ????
 
+3.....109..... now no more MC ....how often give LC ? At each test ???? He is not coming to eat so should I feed him to keep food on board ????? Thots ???? Next test at +4 .... inquiring minds , you know :)
 
I think I'd hold off on feeding him right now if he's reluctant to eat. I think he's just going to surf today (and maybe bounce up when he's good and ready!), but just in case he starts going low and you need him to eat, better if he's a little hungry.
Sounds great, as usual, from you, Angel Nan :bighug: ❤️ Maybe I’ll be able to stay awake to watch our KC Chiefs today ...prob oughta record it in case :eek:......nah, I’ll be wide awake until I see Gpa Man thru this day and rising all on his own❤️
 
Should be interesting ....the +2-+3 is usually his deep dive that sets off chasing the numbers with carbs....but y’all know that as well or better than me ❤️
 
Gravy (with or without honey) only if you can. Don't want to fill him up because you may need him hungry down the road :bighug: (unless, of course he is definitely on the rise).
 
+4. 139....no food since +2....giving thyroids .... next check at +5....gave livershake with meds
 
Last edited:
Oh my gosh! I need a nap just reading last night's and today's threads. I can't even imagine how you must be feeling, Beth. Do look after yourself as well. Well done, everyone.
 
Oh my gosh! I need a nap just reading last night's and today's threads. I can't even imagine how you must be feeling, Beth. Do look after yourself as well. Well done, everyone.
Thanks, Kel :bighug: Bron is with me step for step on the night shift . This is the most amazing group of people anywhere. I tell others ab what y'all do, how you give of yourselves selflessly ...they are amazed :bighug: So Glad Elmo and I are here ❤️
 
Hmmm... I think you might be able to take a break (and perchance a nap?) at this point. He seems to be thinking about coming up now!
Changed his mind on the snack but did get his AM livershake with thyroid meds ...seems pretty pooped out right now ...like his momma ;) if still going up at +5 I will be napping :)
 
Last edited:
QUESTION : does stalling 30 minutes this AM affect PM shot time tonight????? Or is there a 30 minute leeway that lets you stall but get right back on track next shot ???
 
Back
Top