Re: 9/28 Larry amps 193 +281
I'd say it's either a bit of New Dose Wonkiness or just slower absorption of the insulin at this shot time (meaning you'll see him nadir later than he normally dose). Or, it could be a combination of both. He should smooth out over the next couple of days...hopefully. Larry does like to keep you on your toes!