9/28 Larry amps 193 +281 pmps 205

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/28 Larry amps 193 +281

Yay for the increase giving you blues! Come on, Larry, and bring on the greens! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/28 Larry amps 193 +281

but why is he going up in the middle? like 100 points? he was already going higher in the middle and now even higher.
 
Re: 9/28 Larry amps 193 +281

I'd say it's either a bit of New Dose Wonkiness or just slower absorption of the insulin at this shot time (meaning you'll see him nadir later than he normally dose). Or, it could be a combination of both. He should smooth out over the next couple of days...hopefully. Larry does like to keep you on your toes!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top