9/28 Jake AMps 232.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
and +3.5 147

Good morning LLanders!
Nice dark,cloudy and rainy morning! Perfect for curling on the sofa and read Your book! (if You can afford it).
Jake was at lil rebound but back into blue. It's still early and we may see green again.
I don't have to hide how happy I am.
We decreased dose last night and looks like is working.
Wish to everyone nice and happy day!
 
Re: 9/28 Jake AMps 232.....PMps 272...

No green today but...rebound + decrease = not to bad
Have a grat evening,LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top