Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020









Jack says 





Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-27-jack-325-amps-increased-to-6-5u.281997/









Jack says 





Oh Christine, hopefully the dose will take effect soon & Jack will respond. Come on Jack, slide down for your mamaJack says
to your dose increase. And after a nice blue before bed last night.......
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-27-jack-325-amps-increased-to-6-5u.281997/







He's eating the same non-regulation diet in pretty much the same amounts. I'm still waiting on Pumpkin's allergy results to see if a nutritionist can formulate some thing I can make at home that will meet everyone's needs....Hi Christine,
I hope Jack comes back down gently
Has he been compliant with his diet?
King of the Prime Filets![]()