9/27 Jake AMps 70......PMps 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good Monday morning,LL!
Here we are back - not much posting because there is nothing new here.
Jake is always same - wego UP than we reduce dose. His bouncing is shorter what means that he spends more time in 'green' and hope
that Mr P can heal better.
Hope everyone have a nice start of the last week in Sep. Uhhhh-Oct is here!
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......

Good morning Bo!
Yai for October!
Whadaya mean nothing new? Bounces are shorter - that's great!
Super nice AMPS today - have a good Monday!
(I hope you can get some sleep in, your SS looks familiar) @-) :lol:
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......

Good morning Bo.
Jake's is doing so well, because of you. Nice AMPS Jake!
It's not October yet, you still have four more September days to enjoy :-D
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......

Jakey looks great in his green today. You're condo reads just like mine. I swear Jake and Spike could be brothers ..lol
Sadly we have rain for the last of September. Good reading weather I guess.
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......+5 46..

Guess,Jake decided to surf before 'fly high'!
I just feed him cc 1/4 ff - didn't want him go any lower!
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......

Hi Bo!
Good to see Jake in the green. :) He is always keeping his mom on her toes!!! Where did Sept go???
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......

Did that 39 earn him another dosecreaase :mrgreen: ? Gooo Jake!
 
Re: 9/27 Jake AMps 70......PMps 108...

Here is recap:
AMps 70 5u 1/4 Wellness
+3 66
+5 46 feed 1/4 ff
+7.25 39 feed cc 1/2 small can
+9.5 73 snack
PMps 108 4.75u (decrease)

I think he earned another decrease! Hope he can stick with it!
Have a nice evening everyone!
 
23_30_104.gif

Gooo Jake!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top