Gracie's Yesterday
9/26 Recap:
AMPS: 120
+2: 212
+5: 282
+10: 297
PMPS: 258
+3: 217
+4 201
+5.5: 249
+10: 254
Happy Fursday afternoon...or evening depending on where you are. Sending healing thoughts to all who need them.
Still flat yellow. Flat flat flat. I increased her dose today to try and get to a breakthrough. Last time, it took three cycles so we'll see. This morning's antics by the Baby Girl included the need to get into the bottom drawer in the chests. She didn't like the bottom drawer in daddy's dresser because it just had swimming trunks and workout shorts. But she hit paydirt in the bottom drawer of mama's dresser because I use it for extra kitty blankets. Let the wadding session commence!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: And let us be done with these high numbers....come on down baby to a nice slide into blue then green. She's still a member of Mannie's CPC and was romping around playing with Tobes last night and this morning.
Speaking of Tobey....vetty appt in 45 minutes. He needs a dental which is Oct 17 so today is his predental appt....bloodwork, etc. He is not going to be a happy kitten.
And...most importantly and sadly, today is one year since our much beloved Teddi Bear crossed the Bridge. Many, many of you were along on that journey with us and I still read the condo and am so thankful for your support. We miss her terribly...our little tender hearted girl who we also called Miss Hippity Hoppity for the adorable way she ran and Miss Feets-in-A-Pile because she somehow managed to do that when she slept. She was a darling, sweet little girl....our first Scottish Fold. We love and miss you so very much our little Teddi Bear. You are in our hearts forever and ever.
I'll see you again; you never really left;
I feel you all around me; I know I'll see you again
9/26 Recap:
AMPS: 120
+2: 212
+5: 282
+10: 297
PMPS: 258
+3: 217
+4 201
+5.5: 249
+10: 254
Happy Fursday afternoon...or evening depending on where you are. Sending healing thoughts to all who need them.
Still flat yellow. Flat flat flat. I increased her dose today to try and get to a breakthrough. Last time, it took three cycles so we'll see. This morning's antics by the Baby Girl included the need to get into the bottom drawer in the chests. She didn't like the bottom drawer in daddy's dresser because it just had swimming trunks and workout shorts. But she hit paydirt in the bottom drawer of mama's dresser because I use it for extra kitty blankets. Let the wadding session commence!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: And let us be done with these high numbers....come on down baby to a nice slide into blue then green. She's still a member of Mannie's CPC and was romping around playing with Tobes last night and this morning.
Speaking of Tobey....vetty appt in 45 minutes. He needs a dental which is Oct 17 so today is his predental appt....bloodwork, etc. He is not going to be a happy kitten.
And...most importantly and sadly, today is one year since our much beloved Teddi Bear crossed the Bridge. Many, many of you were along on that journey with us and I still read the condo and am so thankful for your support. We miss her terribly...our little tender hearted girl who we also called Miss Hippity Hoppity for the adorable way she ran and Miss Feets-in-A-Pile because she somehow managed to do that when she slept. She was a darling, sweet little girl....our first Scottish Fold. We love and miss you so very much our little Teddi Bear. You are in our hearts forever and ever.
I'll see you again; you never really left;
I feel you all around me; I know I'll see you again