Re: 9/27 Doodle AMPS 107 ok to shoot?
are you going to be home to monitor him? do you have strips and supplies?
if yes, then SHOOTTTT! stay with his regular dose (2.0) and get a +1 and a +2 to see what he's doing and figure out when you have to test him next. He's essentially flat.
He looks to be in a healing phase, Jenn, so you absolutely have to monitor him today.