9/27 Doodle AMPS 107 +2.5/117 +5/79 PMPS 84 +2/70 +5/79

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
PMPS was 124 +5/122 +9/134 now 107. He's decreasing but after a rise. I'm thinking it's ok to shoot just want to make sure
 
Re: 9/27 Doodle AMPS 107 ok to shoot?

are you going to be home to monitor him? do you have strips and supplies?

if yes, then SHOOTTTT! stay with his regular dose (2.0) and get a +1 and a +2 to see what he's doing and figure out when you have to test him next. He's essentially flat.

He looks to be in a healing phase, Jenn, so you absolutely have to monitor him today.
 
Re: 9/27 Doodle AMPS 107 ok to shoot?

Sorry I was not logged on. SS is updated now. I was only able to get +2.5 and +5. He hid himself in this cat tree and I checked on him throughout the day and he seemed fine. He is a little difficult to test as it is and didn't want to drag/pull him out of this cat tree unless I thought he was in distress.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top