Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 26, 2022 #1 From 9/25 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-80-2-79-earned-reduction-to-50u.268852/ AMPS 89
From 9/25 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-80-2-79-earned-reduction-to-50u.268852/ AMPS 89
Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 26, 2022 #4 PMPS 92 I know it's only been 2 cycles since reduction - 92 is the highest BGL since 9/9. There was one 101 but chalking that up to he went to the vet
PMPS 92 I know it's only been 2 cycles since reduction - 92 is the highest BGL since 9/9. There was one 101 but chalking that up to he went to the vet