Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS 203
+2 244
+5 195
+6 136
+9.5 77
+12 41
Yikes.....I know when stalling you don't feed but I did give a little HC to bring him up. I have not been home since +6 and DD tested and fed at +9.5 but she also had to leave. I just walked in and tested.....I hope this is the lowest he has been today.
He did not each much of his lc at +9.5 which may also be why he is low. It seems Putty has been working on a reduction for a few days. I will test again in 15 minutes and I know his number will be food spiked.
Any suggestions? I do not want to skip the shot but I know he will bounce from this.
+2 244
+5 195
+6 136
+9.5 77
+12 41
Yikes.....I know when stalling you don't feed but I did give a little HC to bring him up. I have not been home since +6 and DD tested and fed at +9.5 but she also had to leave. I just walked in and tested.....I hope this is the lowest he has been today.
He did not each much of his lc at +9.5 which may also be why he is low. It seems Putty has been working on a reduction for a few days. I will test again in 15 minutes and I know his number will be food spiked.
Any suggestions? I do not want to skip the shot but I know he will bounce from this.