9/26 Putty +12 41

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS 203
+2 244
+5 195
+6 136
+9.5 77
+12 41

Yikes.....I know when stalling you don't feed but I did give a little HC to bring him up. I have not been home since +6 and DD tested and fed at +9.5 but she also had to leave. I just walked in and tested.....I hope this is the lowest he has been today.
He did not each much of his lc at +9.5 which may also be why he is low. It seems Putty has been working on a reduction for a few days. I will test again in 15 minutes and I know his number will be food spiked.
Any suggestions? I do not want to skip the shot but I know he will bounce from this.
 
yeah, that's a little low to shoot. :roll: I would rather see you stall than shoot. If you get a couple of rising numbers, or stall a little longer, that can help you figure out whether it's just a food spike or if it's safe to shoot.
 
Re: 9/26 Putty + +12.5 87 PMPS 100

I know the 87 is probably a food spike but I only gave him a very small amount of HC. I am pretty sure he will bounce pretty high tonight but his bounces have been clearing very fast. I will keep my eye on him. :roll:
New dose, 1.25u.
 
Re: 9/26 Putty PM

PM +1 118
+2140
+3 118
+4 100

Looks like it may be a late night. Three or four more hours to nadir and I shot an hour late so.......no I-) for me.
 
Way to go guys! Are you planning a PJ party tonight? Hope putty surfs for you tonight and you don't have to stay up too late. As Libby said the great numbers make it worth it though don't they?
 
Gee, I thought that was a typo! I hope you get SOME sleep. It would be impolite of Putty to keep you up all night. But I have to admit, green suits him!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top