9/26 Newman AMPS 162 stall, 171, stall 199 reduce dose?

Linda and Newman

Member Since 2010
Previous thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...stalled-got-238-okay-to-shoot-2-0-fat.268345/

Newman picked up my thoughts! I was thinking he may be getting an increase in a day or two!

We are in Florida, tracking the hurricane and I am about to start a new vial of Prozinc, so I thought we would sit tight with current dose for a couple of days. At the moment, we are now out of the hurricane cone, but a storm can be very stressful for all.

Will wait 20 - 30 minutes and retest when I can. Tests were at 7:00, 7:30, 7:45

Wanted to update. Please take a peek at his SS and comment, opinions welcome.

ETA: Will feed and plan to shoot the fat 2.0 U.
No, I can't get comfortable with a full dose. I will shoot 1.5

@Suzanne & Darcy
@FrostD
 
Last edited:
I'd have said something like 1.5 so good call! Now we see it wasn't quite enough, but you never know which way they'll go so better safe than sorry
 
Back
Top