9/26 Jack AMPS 143

Daddy Jack's Mommy (GA)

Member Since 2019
Jack hit 93 at +7 during the night, and he's 143 this morning. Should I give him his 4.5 units or lower the dose? Every time I lower the dose, his numbers go high on his pre shots. I feel like I can't find a sweet spot. What to do?
 
Unless the numbers fall below 90, with SLGS you hold the current dose. Are you comfortable shooting? Do you have extra strips and high carb food on hand in case it's needed? Can you be available to monitor?
 
Unless the numbers fall below 90, with SLGS you hold the current dose. Are you comfortable shooting? Do you have extra strips and high carb food on hand in case it's needed? Can you be available to monitor?
Yes, to all of the above. I'm comfortable shooting, I have strips and high carb food, and I'll be around all day.
I'm going to give him his normal dose. Thanks Sienne.
 
Back
Top