Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
9/25/25 Thursday
Amps 243 Libre
A nice blue overnight cycle let me get some actual sleep
(who hoo) 

I added her supplement (Adored Beast Felixβs Flora) back in this morning and hoping it doesnβt set off her GI system again with loose poops
Gave a smaller dose and will go more slowly, hoping she adjusts better this time
Today is day 2 of a smidge lower dose, hoping we get cycles will both like (less rainbow BGs)
Safe surfing everyone and have a calm Friday

β
My professional napper, hard at work, she woke up for a photo shoot

Amps 243 Libre
A nice blue overnight cycle let me get some actual sleep
I added her supplement (Adored Beast Felixβs Flora) back in this morning and hoping it doesnβt set off her GI system again with loose poops
Gave a smaller dose and will go more slowly, hoping she adjusts better this time
Today is day 2 of a smidge lower dose, hoping we get cycles will both like (less rainbow BGs)
Safe surfing everyone and have a calm Friday
My professional napper, hard at work, she woke up for a photo shoot