9/26 Ivy Amps 243, +3 130, +6 268, +9 270, Pmps 288, +3 95 Libre | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

9/26 Ivy Amps 243, +3 130, +6 268, +9 270, Pmps 288, +3 95 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Very Active Member
9/25/25 Thursday
Amps 243 Libre

A nice blue overnight cycle let me get some actual sleep 😴 (who hoo) πŸŽ‰πŸ’•

I added her supplement (Adored Beast Felix’s Flora) back in this morning and hoping it doesn’t set off her GI system again with loose poops 🀞
Gave a smaller dose and will go more slowly, hoping she adjusts better this time 😬

Today is day 2 of a smidge lower dose, hoping we get cycles will both like (less rainbow BGs) πŸ™

Safe surfing everyone and have a calm Friday πŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ„β€πŸ˜»
My professional napper, hard at work, she woke up for a photo shoot πŸ“ΈπŸ’–
IMG_0503.jpeg
 
Ah! So glad you were able to get some rest, Staci! Looks like she may keep you on your toes today though - hope she surfs safely πŸ€—
Good luck with this next attempt at the new supplements. No more loose stools!!
 
Yay for sleep!! πŸ₯³ Looks like that little decrease is keeping her from her deep diving activities. 🀿 Hope her tummy continues to be well, no one likes loose πŸ’©

Wishing you both a wonderful day, Staci! πŸ€— Safe surfing miss Ivy πŸ„β€β™€οΈ
 
So glad you were finally able to get some rest for once! Woohoo for sleep!!! πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨

Best of luck with restarting the supplement; hopefully no icky stomach this time. Decrease seems to have helped prevent her from going too low today too, so maybe some more rest for you before she starts testing the waters again.
 
So glad you were finally able to get some rest for once! Woohoo for sleep!!! πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨

Best of luck with restarting the supplement; hopefully no icky stomach this time. Decrease seems to have helped prevent her from going too low today too, so maybe some more rest for you before she starts testing the waters again.
Thanks, Brianna! Hoping it’s a good dose and really hope the supplement will be ok for her πŸ™
Definitely need some sleep! I know you understand that angle πŸ«‚πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈπŸ’–
 
Yay for sleep!! πŸ₯³ Looks like that little decrease is keeping her from her deep diving activities. 🀿 Hope her tummy continues to be well, no one likes loose πŸ’©

Wishing you both a wonderful day, Staci! πŸ€— Safe surfing miss Ivy πŸ„β€β™€οΈ
Thanks, Kat! Paws crossed her tummy tolerates the supplement! And hoping she can surf stable and not be a wild child for once πŸŒŠπŸ™πŸ’–
 
Back
Top