There was a question as to whether to take it since he is a long term who came out of remission. Then it’s three drops under 50 or 90 depending on whether she follows TR or SLGS. The diet change has made me feel either way she should reduce.With the 44 you saw today, I believe that would earn a reduction of 0.25. So down to 2.25, but like @tiffmaxee says, there is quite a bit of time between now and pm preshot.![]()
Snoop away.I was just snooping on the activity here - I'm sure Elise or Tanya may be back but if it was my cat I'd grab a test at +8 (30 minutes after you last fed) to make sure he's coming up - if he is, don't feed and test in another hour from that test. I always test more when my kitty is low and/or not coming up how I'd like with food.
He is being super stubborn lol.He's being very stubborn. I hope you see this soon.
Ha. We've all been in a similar spot! You're doing great at handling this even if Diago is being stubbornSnoop away.Hoping he's starting to turn around.
As long as you have supplies and can monitor you can shoot. If in doubt post again.Just checked his PMPS at 6:15, he's at 111. I'll test again in 30 min. If we're between 111 - 150, go ahead with 2.25u?

Hi.Oh Hi Elise!![]()


Should I remove the mid-cycle shots from today in the title so I can update the pm tests?Change your title to reflect the reduction and PMPS.keep it updated.