Re: 9/26 Apollo AMPS 401, +6 151, +8 93, +9 125, +9.75 166
Hi JOhn
I'm an old timer who hasn't been around in a long time because my kitty went OTJ and has stayed that way for 18 motnhs, all thanks to the wonderful people here who helped me through. I am not giving any specific advice, but I see no one is around to answer your question. So I want to encourage you to follow through and not skip a shot unless someone with a ton of experience tells you too.
I watched lots of people skip shots, jump all over the place with doses, etc, because "intuitively" it seemed the right thing to them. But this is a science and I think you will find that following the protocol will get you and your kitty where you want to be more quickly. Great job today and best of luck!
ETA: Jill and I simulposted!