sandscout
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-19-scout-amps-442-7-166.219528/#post-2446615
I increased Scout’s dose to 1.0 on Saturday (9/21) night. I was able to get a +4.25 without getting bit this morning, but I was beginning to press my luck, I could tell. He’s never been in black #’s before-is this probably a bounce?
I increased Scout’s dose to 1.0 on Saturday (9/21) night. I was able to get a +4.25 without getting bit this morning, but I was beginning to press my luck, I could tell. He’s never been in black #’s before-is this probably a bounce?

