Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 111
+9: 78
PMPS: 116
+3: 91
+6: 88
Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to Shadow, Pixie, J.D., Tarragon, Bob, Jupe, and Sienne's DS's kitty Shiwa. ♥
Ripley is having a good morning. Normal.
Today will be her 8th cycle at the shaved dose of 0.5u, and her numbers are creeping up.
She's still within normal range (below 120) but on the higher-end of normal range.
I'm switching to different syringes soon (hopefully Friday, from Relions to Terumos), and I don't know yet if there'll be a slight dose change due to different brands of syringes, so I'm going to hold off on adjusting her dose for now.
(According to ADW, I'm supposed to receive the syringe shipment tomorrow; but the shipment hasn't left florida yet ~ I ordered them on the 18th... :? )
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 111
+9: 78
PMPS: 116
+3: 91
+6: 88
Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to Shadow, Pixie, J.D., Tarragon, Bob, Jupe, and Sienne's DS's kitty Shiwa. ♥
Ripley is having a good morning. Normal.
Today will be her 8th cycle at the shaved dose of 0.5u, and her numbers are creeping up.
She's still within normal range (below 120) but on the higher-end of normal range.
I'm switching to different syringes soon (hopefully Friday, from Relions to Terumos), and I don't know yet if there'll be a slight dose change due to different brands of syringes, so I'm going to hold off on adjusting her dose for now.
(According to ADW, I'm supposed to receive the syringe shipment tomorrow; but the shipment hasn't left florida yet ~ I ordered them on the 18th... :? )