Andrea M.
Member Since 2016
Today I bumped Sweet Pea up to 2.5 units of Lantus from 2.25. Since the new dose she has only gone up. (+3 423 and +6 461) Is something wrong? (The vet's office called on Friday and said not to raise her dose to 2.5 but with a few 400s in the last couple of days I thought I should keep to the tight regulation schedule anyway.)
