9/25 Curry PMPS 104 +4-62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25818

All is well in CurryLand.

She was below 100 for her PMPS for the first time last nite. She's a wee bit higher this morning. With the added "snacks" at her +8's, she might be needing a little more insulin since she is getting a little more food? Just wondering...will just watch and she was she does.

I'm also reducing her dose of flovent...had increased it in June when I began using the portable a/c and pulling in the crappy air. Giving her 2puffs 250mg in the am and then 1 puff 250 in the evening over the next month. Will see how she does...if doing OK...then just 1 puff bid after this trial month.

Have a good Saturday.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98

The additional snack shouldn't be a problem. If anything, it should help to pull down Curry's pre-shot numbers. Great looking SS and a great start for Curry's day.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98

Hi Tena - nice start for Curry today! And wow - look at that +2.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: and a very nice night last night too.

Have a nice relaxing Caturday -
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Curry is doing so well, great cycle last night. ..... Oh just saw the 69, a little more LC or even MC to slow the drop might help.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

Can't seem to wake up this morning. Big Yawn!

yawn.jpg
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Beautiful morning so far Curry! Good job Tena! (it is so good to see you here...and posting to everyone...very nice of you to do that Tena...it is always a pleasure to see you...thank you for visiting our condos too!) :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Beautiful morning so far Curry! Good job Tena! (it is so good to see you here...and posting to everyone...very nice of you to do that Tena...it is always a pleasure to see you...thank you for visiting our condos too!) :YMHUG:
"Yeah!" that! :thumbup
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69 +4-76

Yes, its nice to have the extra time on a weekend to visit condos and catch up w/everyone.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Morning - I hope this is the start of another good day for you two. 72 degrees and rain up here. It's coming!
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69 +5=56

Kim 'n Shadow said:
Morning - I hope this is the start of another good day for you two. 72 degrees and rain up here. It's coming!


Wooohooo. Its suppose to rain tomorrow....... It will be a good day to stay inside and make soup...Oh, I forgot...everything is packed... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Morning Tena what a night the boys were having last night and now look at Curry this morning looking great again gooooooo Curry :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

what a great pic, gave me the giggles.

Curry is looking to have an exciting day, hope you've had your coffee and are ready for it.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Spending the morning on Tech Support, gonna learn how to post pictures and I'm gonna come back here and show you my Nanaimo Bars, which are a heart-attack waiting to happen. 2.25 sticks of butter in an 8x8 pan. but they are gonna be good. made 'em last night while Curry and Manny and Lisa were all doing their thing.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry AMPS-126 +2-98 +3-69

Kim 'n Shadow said:
Spending the morning on Tech Support, gonna learn how to post pictures and I'm gonna come back here and show you my Nanaimo Bars, which are a heart-attack waiting to happen. 2.25 sticks of butter in an 8x8 pan. but they are gonna be good. made 'em last night while Curry and Manny and Lisa were all doing their thing.


My momma keeps talking about these nanimo bars....I thought it was a place she used to go to drink when she was young.....Or younger.....Better not piss her off or she'll start up w/poking my ears again.......shhhhhhh....she's nappin right now.......where or where did she hide Sidney's kibble...ummmmm....snifffff, sniffffff....it smells so gosh darn gooooood.

Ahhhh...Kim....I can hardly wait to see the nanimo bars that you made......that's alot of butter.....bet it helps the food to slide down easier to the tummy....yummy.
 
Re: 9/25 Curry PMPS 104

Had a good nap....catching up on sleep which I know you really can't do. At least I'm not walking around in a fog....Place sure is a mess with boxes, tape, paper and more boxes.

Looking forwar to this tomorrow:

coldfront.gif
 
Will test again at +5....hoping she'll surf 60 for awhile.

I'm just shaking my head and so amazed at how well she is doing. And so very, very thankful. She will still growl at me when I test her...but she's never turned on me to bite...Bless her little heart. She has a very nice growl by the way. Sounds very intimidating.
 
Thanks for the post about Revolution Tena...I appreciate that! :mrgreen: My vet talks about Advantage but apparently the are almost the same and do the same things...right? I will look into the Revolution since you seem to like it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top