Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105068
Good Morning from the City!
Rusty started his bounce yesterday in anticipation and is continuing it this morning. I doubt that he will come down much this week, but I'm holding his new, reduced, dose. We had a good trip yesterday. No carsickness! Rusty was an excellent passenger. Last night the beans were having dinner with friends and Rusty rested (his bg was 301 at bedtime!!). Some rest! He loved bedtime last night and cuddled with his beans and gave ear licks and kitty kisses. This morning he is chillaxin' in his little bed, which, when we are here we put on the coffee table.
Edward is at the university, in the library. I am about to do some food shopping. Bbl. hope all is well in LL.
Ella & Rusty
Yo Kitties,
That was a great little party on the roof last night. We had to restrain Maui, who wanted to try out her catapult. We didn't want to have to fish her out of the East River. The tuna dip on nip crackers and the hotdogs from the local cart were perfect.
Today we'll have our usual first day excursion to Central Park: the hotdog carts, the Castle, the tourist-watching, the squirrel-chasing, the performances of the BMG at the Fountain, the visit to our statue on Cat Hill, etc. See you soon.
Rusty
Good Morning from the City!
Rusty started his bounce yesterday in anticipation and is continuing it this morning. I doubt that he will come down much this week, but I'm holding his new, reduced, dose. We had a good trip yesterday. No carsickness! Rusty was an excellent passenger. Last night the beans were having dinner with friends and Rusty rested (his bg was 301 at bedtime!!). Some rest! He loved bedtime last night and cuddled with his beans and gave ear licks and kitty kisses. This morning he is chillaxin' in his little bed, which, when we are here we put on the coffee table.
Edward is at the university, in the library. I am about to do some food shopping. Bbl. hope all is well in LL.
Ella & Rusty
Yo Kitties,
That was a great little party on the roof last night. We had to restrain Maui, who wanted to try out her catapult. We didn't want to have to fish her out of the East River. The tuna dip on nip crackers and the hotdogs from the local cart were perfect.
Today we'll have our usual first day excursion to Central Park: the hotdog carts, the Castle, the tourist-watching, the squirrel-chasing, the performances of the BMG at the Fountain, the visit to our statue on Cat Hill, etc. See you soon.
Rusty