9/24 Jill AMPS 117 / +2.75 64 / +3.5 52 / +4 52 / +4.75 61 / PMPS 140 / +3 101 / +4 102

Debra and Jill (the cat)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post >
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 173 / +4 84 / PMPS 153 / +4 132

I was going to increase her dose this am, but she gave me a 117, so I'm holding off. We started 2.5mg fluoxetine last night, so our fingers are crossed that she keeps her butt in the box.

Happy Friday to all, fuzzy or not!
 
Back
Top