Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post >
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 173 / +4 84 / PMPS 153 / +4 132
I was going to increase her dose this am, but she gave me a 117, so I'm holding off. We started 2.5mg fluoxetine last night, so our fingers are crossed that she keeps her butt in the box.
Happy Friday to all, fuzzy or not!
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 173 / +4 84 / PMPS 153 / +4 132
I was going to increase her dose this am, but she gave me a 117, so I'm holding off. We started 2.5mg fluoxetine last night, so our fingers are crossed that she keeps her butt in the box.
Happy Friday to all, fuzzy or not!