9/24 Annie AMPS=151, +3=47, +4=49, +5=58, +8=101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mrs.GusGus

Member Since 2014
Good Evening,

Annie dropped quite low today, in such a short amount of time too. I am wondering if we could do another 0.25 decrease to her dose. What would you all suggest?

PMPS=164
+2=202

Julia & Annie
 
Evening Julia. Here is your last post here: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125707. We like to include a link to the last post so we can look back and see what was recommended.

I agree with you that you should try 1.5U in the morning. Although Annie is a long term diabetic, which the protocol suggests a reduction when going below 40, Annie held her last reduction just fine. Good luck with the decrease.

How has Annie been doing outside of her numbers?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top