Mrs.GusGus
Member Since 2014
Good Evening,
Annie dropped quite low today, in such a short amount of time too. I am wondering if we could do another 0.25 decrease to her dose. What would you all suggest?
PMPS=164
+2=202
Julia & Annie
Annie dropped quite low today, in such a short amount of time too. I am wondering if we could do another 0.25 decrease to her dose. What would you all suggest?
PMPS=164
+2=202
Julia & Annie