Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
9/22 Condo
9/22 RECAP:
• AMPS~91 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Back in blue, but i might have goofed on the food. I thought The Sophisticat Salmon was 3%, but I just checked and it's 5% :YMSIGH: . Why isn't there a perfect food out there that they love?WEll w/ salmon of course it' was devoured in a flash. Tess is feeling good today and the bean plans on catching up on a little more sleep. No chance tomorrow, my class starts and we need to be out the door by 7:15 which is just over an hour after Tess's shot. nailbite_smile If she is in blue or green I'll probably skip the shot. She gets so stressed on the trip and we have to be gone at least 7 hours.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, BBL.
9/22 RECAP:
• AMPS~91 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
- • +2~138 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4 fed .5oz. 4% FF Chicken
• +5~63
• +6~63
• +8~62
• +11~120
- • +2~225 fed .5oz 4% FF Chicken
• +3 Finished off mini-meal #1
• +4 fed .5oz 4% FF Beef
• +5~258
• +11~192
Good Morning LL! Back in blue, but i might have goofed on the food. I thought The Sophisticat Salmon was 3%, but I just checked and it's 5% :YMSIGH: . Why isn't there a perfect food out there that they love?WEll w/ salmon of course it' was devoured in a flash. Tess is feeling good today and the bean plans on catching up on a little more sleep. No chance tomorrow, my class starts and we need to be out the door by 7:15 which is just over an hour after Tess's shot. nailbite_smile If she is in blue or green I'll probably skip the shot. She gets so stressed on the trip and we have to be gone at least 7 hours.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, BBL.