Re: 9/23 Jean Luc amps 514 ??
Hi Shannan
Looking at Jean Luc's SS, what I'm seeing is that he bounces pretty hard off those lovely greens that his (still panicky) liver just isn't used to yet.
When you skipped the shot Thursday night (which gave you confirmation of some of JL's trends, including, as Sienne and Marje pointed out, the fact that you are data-ready to shoot a low pre-shot when next you get one), JL bounced hard (and fast) off the mid-range greens. To recap, *had* you shot, he may have bounced a little less hard/high (hence the idea of "shooting low to stay low" when it can be done safely).
The AMPS of 514 today is, IMHO, another bounce off the green last night. JL has only had a couple of days on this dose, and what I think has gone on is a tagteam situation between the bounce-related high numbers and the draining shed adjusting to the new lower dose of 1.25u. Because it can be tricky to assess what work a dose could do if it were not for the bounces (the numbers of which we try to ignore when possible) after only a couple of days on it, especially with hard/high bounces altering the picture, I would not yet increase back to the 1.5u he was on before.
I would give the 1.25u another couple of cycles, and then re-assess. Let's see what the others think.
Hang in there!
Hugs,
Jane
P.S. I'll be back to more time on LL next week.