9/23 charlie pmps 408 +2 352 +4 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darin & Charlie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125719
Reduction cycle recap
Pmps 220
+2 223
+4 130
+5.5 69
+6 61
+6.25 54
+6.75 41 fed 2 tsp hc
+7 54
+7.25 63
+7.75 61
+8 55 2 tsp hc
+9 52 2 tsp hc
+ 10.75 91
Amps 105
Last night was my official PJ party, usually charlie has earned his reduction way earlier in the cycle, and have him in non-influenced rising numbers by +6.
And of course I over slept this morning by 1hr.
 
Re: 9/23 charlie 105 +1 161

Morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a GREAT day yesterday for Charlie. way cool! it is a good start today too. Surf well Charlie.

Hvae a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/23 charlie pmps 408

Darin,
sorry about the bounce. Maybe you can get some sleep.
btw when you click on Lola's SS you get Charlie's SS.
How is Lola :?: I hope she is well.
Michael's #'s are going up also. He may bounce too. I still don't understand this sugar dance.
Question: when testing at different times, I find Michael eats a little bit (he is a grazer) so would that affect the #'s :?:
Thanks in advance
Paula :smile:
 
Re: 9/23 charlie pmps 408

hi darin!

nice to see charlie back on track with reductions again! woo-hoo!

just wanted to clarify that the nadir of a cycle is the low point, whenever that is. there are some kitties that nadir early, like at +3. Rupert is a great example of that, although Pip hasn't posted in ages, she started not too long after me. He usually hit bottom by +3-4 and then was on his way up.

On the other hand, we have Jenks, who nadirs very late - almost to the next shot sometimes, even though he's on Lantus.

Thought I'd toss those out there for you - you've absorbed so much, so quickly with the FD info. Are you on track to become a vet tech yet? I can't remember where you're at in the process.
 
Re: 9/23 charlie pmps 408

Paula, Lola is doing very good. You Dont have to be sorry about the bounce, I was actually hoping for it. And I should change my signature.

Julie, thanks for the nadir info, I just had the +5 - +7 in my head but when you have ecid then anything is possible.

Yes its nice that charlie is back to reductions. It might be a bit early to say this but looking at the last couple days of cycles it appears by holding back 2 reductions has helped with the length of the bounce and allowing him to stay in better numbers longer. I think I will do that again.

I am pushing it up to the next enrollment, which I believe is in May. It was just to soon to get my ducks in a row and be able to get my application in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top