Darin & Charlie
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125719
Reduction cycle recap
Pmps 220
+2 223
+4 130
+5.5 69
+6 61
+6.25 54
+6.75 41 fed 2 tsp hc
+7 54
+7.25 63
+7.75 61
+8 55 2 tsp hc
+9 52 2 tsp hc
+ 10.75 91
Amps 105
Last night was my official PJ party, usually charlie has earned his reduction way earlier in the cycle, and have him in non-influenced rising numbers by +6.
And of course I over slept this morning by 1hr.
Reduction cycle recap
Pmps 220
+2 223
+4 130
+5.5 69
+6 61
+6.25 54
+6.75 41 fed 2 tsp hc
+7 54
+7.25 63
+7.75 61
+8 55 2 tsp hc
+9 52 2 tsp hc
+ 10.75 91
Amps 105
Last night was my official PJ party, usually charlie has earned his reduction way earlier in the cycle, and have him in non-influenced rising numbers by +6.
And of course I over slept this morning by 1hr.