Tooloo
Member Since 2013
Good morning (or afternoon)! So I fed Tootoo again at 3:30 a.m. AMPS 104, not as low as yesterday. I suspect that he got into civvie's pill pocket treats which might be higher carb. They were opened on the floor when I got up this morning. Anyway, then he dropped at +4 to 54. I'll be checking again soon. I go back to work tomorrow - my four days when I'm gone 12 hours a day. I'm nervous that he's dropping below 60 when I know I'll be gone. I'll see how he does the rest of day, but I possibly won't shoot tomorrow morning before I leave. Maybe I could reduce dose from .1? Is that possible? When I checked, it looked like he's only getting about a drop.
Any comments? Thanks!
Debbie
Any comments? Thanks!
Debbie