Re: 9/22 Sunshine AMPS 315 PMPS 219
Thanks, K! Good to know I wasn't letting her down.
Well, she cleared the bounce and then some today. I know low-200s is not usually cause for lowering a dose, but I'm wondering if I should lower hers - maybe just to .50u - she's on .60u of Lev right now. My working theory is that she's had a UTI for a while that I didn't catch until late. We finished her abx today. Anyone have any thoughts?
I'm going to try very, very hard to remember to get a pre-bed BG on her tonight. I suspect she'll bounce again, but I want to be sure she doesn't plunge instead!