9/22 Putty AMPS 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
9/21
AMPS 216
+2 236
+4 238
+9 135
PMPS 175
+2 204
4 121 fed lc
+6 48 fed hc
+6.5 58 fed hc
+7 65 fed lc
+8 78
AMPS 271

Pat....I don't know how you do this night after night. After two days of nothing but yellow and a little blue I was going to raise the dose this morning. I did not even write it anywhere but just the thought in my head was enough for Putty to play with my mind.

I am starting to notice a little pattern. If at +2 he either has the same number as his ps, a lower number, or one that is only higher by 50 points or less then he will most likely drop or at least he will not go up the rest of the cycle. Now what am I going to do with that information....nothin today....I am tired. I am one of those people that if I go past my bed time I cannot fall asleep.

It is supposed to be a beautiful day with temps in the 80's and I have enticed two friends to go to the beach with me today.....and...the Putster will most likely bounce so I do not have to worry about him going low.
All p's fine with my sweet little Putster. cat_pet_icon
 
Hope you have a good day a the beach Miriam...don't forget it's the Autumn Equinox sometime in the wee hours tonight...and also the full moon.
(2 very good reasons why I am biting the bullet with Shadow's numbers...) I remember the fll_moon last month...the birth of the brownie joke, remember? Weren't we all having a Pajama party that night? Hey, what beach do you go to up there? I bet it won't be too crowded...LOL...enjoy the beautiful day! :mrgreen: (I am heading to the Ledge I think...)
 
Hey Putty! How are you doing, huh? What a night you had last night - even made green. Very cool.Enjoy your day at the beach Miriam - sounds really nice. Sun and warm, even better. We are cool at 48, but they say lots of sun today - now if it would just show up. Such a late sunrise these days....
 
Ahhhhhh, a pattern! You do know what the kitties do once they know you know their pattern, right? Nonononono, I'm kidding!

Nice to see that even a telepathic threat of a dosecrease works, good greens!

I hope you picked up some shells for Putty, he was saying how he wanted to re-do the bathroom with a beach theme.
 
You went to the beach and you left Putty at home??? He's a beach kitty, isn't he? Hope you had a lovely day, Miriam. Don't forget the party tomorrow, Putty!

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top