Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
9/21
AMPS 216
+2 236
+4 238
+9 135
PMPS 175
+2 204
4 121 fed lc
+6 48 fed hc
+6.5 58 fed hc
+7 65 fed lc
+8 78
AMPS 271
Pat....I don't know how you do this night after night. After two days of nothing but yellow and a little blue I was going to raise the dose this morning. I did not even write it anywhere but just the thought in my head was enough for Putty to play with my mind.
I am starting to notice a little pattern. If at +2 he either has the same number as his ps, a lower number, or one that is only higher by 50 points or less then he will most likely drop or at least he will not go up the rest of the cycle. Now what am I going to do with that information....nothin today....I am tired. I am one of those people that if I go past my bed time I cannot fall asleep.
It is supposed to be a beautiful day with temps in the 80's and I have enticed two friends to go to the beach with me today.....and...the Putster will most likely bounce so I do not have to worry about him going low.
All p's fine with my sweet little Putster. cat_pet_icon
AMPS 216
+2 236
+4 238
+9 135
PMPS 175
+2 204
4 121 fed lc
+6 48 fed hc
+6.5 58 fed hc
+7 65 fed lc
+8 78
AMPS 271
Pat....I don't know how you do this night after night. After two days of nothing but yellow and a little blue I was going to raise the dose this morning. I did not even write it anywhere but just the thought in my head was enough for Putty to play with my mind.
I am starting to notice a little pattern. If at +2 he either has the same number as his ps, a lower number, or one that is only higher by 50 points or less then he will most likely drop or at least he will not go up the rest of the cycle. Now what am I going to do with that information....nothin today....I am tired. I am one of those people that if I go past my bed time I cannot fall asleep.
It is supposed to be a beautiful day with temps in the 80's and I have enticed two friends to go to the beach with me today.....and...the Putster will most likely bounce so I do not have to worry about him going low.
All p's fine with my sweet little Putster. cat_pet_icon