9/22 Jen's Oreo AMPS~117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Dosecreased her to a f1 this morning due to those crazy ps numbers I was getting. Hopefully it will hold this time :smile: She was happily napping on the end of the bed when I left this morning.

Previous Condo

WCR: happy kitteh :mrgreen:

Hope everyone has a good day!
 
I guess it's better that she throw you the low numbers at her ps time rather than save them for when you're at school.

Hold your dose O!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top