Cat-tainJackSparrow
Member Since 2018
Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...104-2-239-5-157-pmps-280.203516/#post-2257822
Good morning FDMB! Jack is in a great mood this morning. Purring and snuggling away. Ate all if his breakfast. Hope all is well with you and the fur-babies!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...104-2-239-5-157-pmps-280.203516/#post-2257822
Good morning FDMB! Jack is in a great mood this morning. Purring and snuggling away. Ate all if his breakfast. Hope all is well with you and the fur-babies!

Last edited:
Just a suggestion - but I'd stick with the same dose unless you're getting a number below 50 since you're on the Tight Regulation protocol. Also you may want to post the time of day that you shoot - as Sandy and Black Kitty said - Lantus works best when you're consistent. Consistent dose and consistent times of day; exactly 12 hours apart. Lantus being a depot drug - you shoot nadirs (the lowest numbers you've seen) and not the number of your Pre Shot (PS)...unless it's below 50 ...Congratulations on your home testing!!