Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I have the most awful stomach flu. I haven't been online and Jack and the herd are getting only the most basic care right now. Jack seems to like 6 units though. Hope all the kitties are doing well. I finally updated the SS- I need to check the meter memory for the missing numbers. Thought I put it in my pohone but i guess not
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-jack-286-amps-increased-to-6u.281770/#post-3106161
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-jack-286-amps-increased-to-6u.281770/#post-3106161
