9/22 Elmo PMPS.149 + 1 182 +3 48 +4 60,+4. 5 66,+5 61,+5.5 67,+ 6 77,+6.5 71

Oh, myyyyyyyyy!!!!!! I can't believe Elmo did this again (well, yes I can)! Great job everyone!

Poor Beth, you must be on the edge at this point! I hope you are getting some sleep now. If I were you, I'd be thinking about not only a reduction, but a skip, either this morning or tonight to ensure some sleep (we can call it "draining the depot", but really it'd be "caregiver sanity insurance"). Though, last time, he was high on the day cycle after a skip, and stayed high long enough to let you sleep in the night. Maybe he'll take mercy on you again if you were to skip now and get some additional shut-eye this morning.

Sheesh! This cat! What will he do next????
 
Ns
Oh, myyyyyyyyy!!!!!! I can't believe Elmo did this again (well, yes I can)! Great job everyone!

Poor Beth, you must be on the edge at this point! I hope you are getting some sleep now. If I were you, I'd be thinking about not only a reduction, but a skip, either this morning or tonight to ensure some sleep (we can call it "draining the depot", but really it'd be "caregiver sanity insurance"). Though, last time, he was high on the day cycle after a skip, and stayed high long enough to let you sleep in the night. Maybe he'll take mercy on you again if you were to skip now and get some additional shut-eye this morning.

Sheesh! This cat! What will he do next????
Nan , Just seeing this . I may go for that no shoot ...may get a test in now just to see then go back to bed ...
 
Oh Elmo. Just when we all thought you'd "calmed" the dramatics. You are determined to put Beth through the wringer! Great job everyone. Wonderful that Elmo earned yet another reduction:joyful: but wish he'd get his schedule turned around and do this during the day. :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top