Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
9/21 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 221
AM+4: 188
AM+6: 206
PMPS: 210
PM+3: 153
PM+6: 106
P+7: 98
Yesterday's Condo
I'm almost afraid to say this, but I'm seeing a very small downward trend in Cinco's numbers overall. I'm kind of glad we don't want to increase the dose today - I want to see if this continues. I'm still thinking of going to 1.5f tomorrow morning, but we'll see what he does the rest of today. Appy is still great, and he's still loving his back rubs.
Sasha managed to get her tank top off overnight, and I have yet to find it. Both of her sock sweaters are awaiting washing, so I had to put a t-shirt on her (it's easier for her to move in something without sleeves, and the t-shirt is warmer). She was licking the heck out of the bare area on her lower side and belly, so I had to cover it up. I put some more aloe on it, too. I wonder if the hair is ever going to grow back there? In the area above her incision, where she received the radiation, the hair is slowly growing in, and it's white as the doctor warned me it would be. Below the incision is still just bare skin. She may be doomed to wearing clothes the rest of her life! :sad: That will be a challenge for my little Houdini! :lol:
Last night we tried Weruva's On the Cat Wok. Everyone loved it, but it didn't like Minka. She threw it up a few minutes later!
I'm hoping it was just a scarf and barf, but I'll wait a week or two before trying it again, just in case. She did eat some Wellness turkey later on, so she wasn't feeling ill. Unlike Harvey, Minka does not spread the joy around - she stays in one place when she barfs! Thank you, Minka!!
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Elise's DM, and Wendy's DM.
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 221
AM+4: 188
AM+6: 206
PMPS: 210
PM+3: 153
PM+6: 106
P+7: 98
Yesterday's Condo
I'm almost afraid to say this, but I'm seeing a very small downward trend in Cinco's numbers overall. I'm kind of glad we don't want to increase the dose today - I want to see if this continues. I'm still thinking of going to 1.5f tomorrow morning, but we'll see what he does the rest of today. Appy is still great, and he's still loving his back rubs.
Sasha managed to get her tank top off overnight, and I have yet to find it. Both of her sock sweaters are awaiting washing, so I had to put a t-shirt on her (it's easier for her to move in something without sleeves, and the t-shirt is warmer). She was licking the heck out of the bare area on her lower side and belly, so I had to cover it up. I put some more aloe on it, too. I wonder if the hair is ever going to grow back there? In the area above her incision, where she received the radiation, the hair is slowly growing in, and it's white as the doctor warned me it would be. Below the incision is still just bare skin. She may be doomed to wearing clothes the rest of her life! :sad: That will be a challenge for my little Houdini! :lol:
Last night we tried Weruva's On the Cat Wok. Everyone loved it, but it didn't like Minka. She threw it up a few minutes later!
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Elise's DM, and Wendy's DM.