Erika&Harrycat
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's condo
Happy Monday!
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 202
.75
+2 201
+7 68
+9 53/63
PMPS 96/99
Skipped shot
+1 88
Well, Mr. Harry cat got a dose reduction and was hanging out in the greens yesterday.
Going to start out with ANOTHER dose reduction this AM at .5 to see if he can stop nose diving after +2.
Let's do this, Monday!!!
Happy Monday!
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 202
.75
+2 201
+7 68
+9 53/63
PMPS 96/99
Skipped shot
+1 88
Well, Mr. Harry cat got a dose reduction and was hanging out in the greens yesterday.
Going to start out with ANOTHER dose reduction this AM at .5 to see if he can stop nose diving after +2.
Let's do this, Monday!!!