Gracie's "No Lupita" Friday
9/20 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 250
+4.5: 195
+7: 153
+9: 93
+10: 98
PMPS: 80
+2: 102
+4: 126
+5.5: 191
+10: 253
Happy Caturday!!! Lots of healing vines to Jupe, Lucy, JD, Ozy, Angela's Shadow, and any others who need them.
Auntie Ann (Maggie) sent the kits some toys and they are in there right now having a heydey with them :lol: :lol: Gracie alternates between carrying them in her mouth, laying on them, bunny kicking them, and generally making them feel "welcome" :lol: :lol: :lol: She's doing fabulous today and it warms my heart to see her so happy and healthy especially after that bout a week or so ago with the hairball. All Baby Girl systems are GO!!!
Today's cycle is stacking up to look identical to yesterday's. Since this is only her fifth cycle on the increased dose, we are donning semi-patience pants ;-)
Thanks for the visits yesterday and, Bern, I MUST get me some of those kitty booty dust pads for when Lupita is not here. Think how much work I could get done with all three cats wearing them.....that's 12 little dusting paws :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry I never made it back yesterday....I was so tired after I finished my mandatory online training for work last night. But I had to get it done before I'm off. I've been working in the yard this morning with the landscapers; tomorrow is finish the house cleaning day as cuz does not come in until tomorrow afternoon. Calgon take me away! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: A beach in Kauai would be perfect.
Have a great day!!!
9/20 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 250
+4.5: 195
+7: 153
+9: 93
+10: 98
PMPS: 80
+2: 102
+4: 126
+5.5: 191
+10: 253
Happy Caturday!!! Lots of healing vines to Jupe, Lucy, JD, Ozy, Angela's Shadow, and any others who need them.
Auntie Ann (Maggie) sent the kits some toys and they are in there right now having a heydey with them :lol: :lol: Gracie alternates between carrying them in her mouth, laying on them, bunny kicking them, and generally making them feel "welcome" :lol: :lol: :lol: She's doing fabulous today and it warms my heart to see her so happy and healthy especially after that bout a week or so ago with the hairball. All Baby Girl systems are GO!!!
Today's cycle is stacking up to look identical to yesterday's. Since this is only her fifth cycle on the increased dose, we are donning semi-patience pants ;-)
Thanks for the visits yesterday and, Bern, I MUST get me some of those kitty booty dust pads for when Lupita is not here. Think how much work I could get done with all three cats wearing them.....that's 12 little dusting paws :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry I never made it back yesterday....I was so tired after I finished my mandatory online training for work last night. But I had to get it done before I'm off. I've been working in the yard this morning with the landscapers; tomorrow is finish the house cleaning day as cuz does not come in until tomorrow afternoon. Calgon take me away! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: A beach in Kauai would be perfect.
Have a great day!!!