9/21 Gracie PMPS 52 +1 66 +3 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's "No Lupita" Friday

9/20 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 250
+4.5: 195
+7: 153
+9: 93
+10: 98
PMPS: 80
+2: 102
+4: 126
+5.5: 191
+10: 253


Happy Caturday!!! Lots of healing vines to Jupe, Lucy, JD, Ozy, Angela's Shadow, and any others who need them.

Auntie Ann (Maggie) sent the kits some toys and they are in there right now having a heydey with them :lol: :lol: Gracie alternates between carrying them in her mouth, laying on them, bunny kicking them, and generally making them feel "welcome" :lol: :lol: :lol: She's doing fabulous today and it warms my heart to see her so happy and healthy especially after that bout a week or so ago with the hairball. All Baby Girl systems are GO!!!

Today's cycle is stacking up to look identical to yesterday's. Since this is only her fifth cycle on the increased dose, we are donning semi-patience pants ;-)

Thanks for the visits yesterday and, Bern, I MUST get me some of those kitty booty dust pads for when Lupita is not here. Think how much work I could get done with all three cats wearing them.....that's 12 little dusting paws :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry I never made it back yesterday....I was so tired after I finished my mandatory online training for work last night. But I had to get it done before I'm off. I've been working in the yard this morning with the landscapers; tomorrow is finish the house cleaning day as cuz does not come in until tomorrow afternoon. Calgon take me away! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: A beach in Kauai would be perfect.

Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 220 +2 223 +6 146

What's the current thinking on the old box of pens?

Not sure I see enough difference with the new one to finger the old box just yet. :?:

Could be the suspected seasonal thing, or just a typical failed reduction?
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 220 +2 223 +6 146

Could be the suspected seasonal thing, or just a typical failed reduction?

Yeah, Marje - any news / thoughts on this? I'm curious too!

we are donning semi-patience pants ;-)

Is there such a thing? Are those like "clam diggers" or "culottes" or, "hot pants" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes, three kitties running around = 12 dusters - take 3 swiffer duster and cut them into 1/4's - there is that middle part for the stick thing to go in - slip that onto their legs and watch them GO! Or, go crazy! :roll: :roll: :roll:

Take pics!

Aunt B
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 220 +2 223 +6 146

That's so cute Gracie is making the new toys feel welcome. Have a good visit with your cousin.
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie PMPS 52

Feel like a PJ party tonight Soul Sista? ~Neko

Love to hear great Gracie is feeling today. Hope you got your cleaning done, even without the 12 extra feet helping. :lol:
 
Ready for a PJ party Soul Sista Neko! Can my daddy come?

Actually, I do see a big difference between the old pens and new. She was pretty high. The change in pens brought her numbers down a bit and then the dose increase is getting her nadirs down. But she's still bouncing :twisted:
 
What a great report on Gracie. Sounds like she is having so much fun with the new toys. Sorry Lupita didn't make it and you had to clean the house. You can come on over here, the beach is great. Have fun with your cuz.

Hope you don't have a PJ party tonight!
 
Way to burn those BGs on the new toys! :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Boy howdy, does Marje have a whole closet full of patience pants. :lol:
Liz
 
And she looks stunning in them!

vtg-70s-high-waist-palazzo-hippie-bell-bottom-pants-s-m_140519495023.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top