thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-cosmo-amps-284-7-270.253252/
Cosmo had a big dropsie overnight going from 367 at PMPS to 38
at +5. Fed honey and HC and he came up well, but is now bouncing. Reducing his dose this morning.
We slept through our +2/+3 alarms
Kicking ourselves for not catching it earlier to help steer him out of those low numbers 
Surf safe kitties
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-cosmo-amps-284-7-270.253252/
Cosmo had a big dropsie overnight going from 367 at PMPS to 38
We slept through our +2/+3 alarms
Surf safe kitties
