Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
9/19 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 253
AM+4: 117
AM+6: 92
AM+7: 84
AM+8.5: 89
PMPS: 173
PM+2.5: 235
PM+5: 109
PM+7: 93
9/20 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 250
AM+2.65: 232
AM+5: 221
PMPS: 220
PM+2: 191
PM+4: 111
PM+6: 89
PM+8: 90
Most Recent Condo
Sorry I went AWOL yesterday. Cinco issued us a one day pass, so we took advantage and drove up to Oroville to cheer my cousin and her husband on in a rib cookoff. It's the first one we've made it to this year. We had fun, ate well, I won $100 at the casino where it took place, and we came home with a rack of ribs and a tri-tip, so no cooking last night or tonight for me!
We got home an hour late for t/f/s but shot anyway. This morning, DH needed to shoot at what is now +11, and we decided to go ahead because we had been contemplating a skosh of an increase, anyway, and early shots are supposed to act like a dosecrease. Right? Well, Cinco stuck with his new pattern. :roll: Hoping we'll see green again tonight. If no improvement overall, we'll do the actual increase Tuesday morning (no increases on Mondays due to bowling night).
The other kitties are all doing well (anti-jinx). Tried another new flavor yesterday- Weruva La Isla Bonita. To my surprise, everyone loved it - they usually prefer pate and this was flaked. Another one in the "win" column!
I'll try to catch up on everyone's condos later today - gotta get some dishes and laundry done right now.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Wendy's DM and Elise's DM.
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 253
AM+4: 117
AM+6: 92
AM+7: 84
AM+8.5: 89
PMPS: 173
PM+2.5: 235
PM+5: 109
PM+7: 93
9/20 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 250
AM+2.65: 232
AM+5: 221
PMPS: 220
PM+2: 191
PM+4: 111
PM+6: 89
PM+8: 90
Most Recent Condo
Sorry I went AWOL yesterday. Cinco issued us a one day pass, so we took advantage and drove up to Oroville to cheer my cousin and her husband on in a rib cookoff. It's the first one we've made it to this year. We had fun, ate well, I won $100 at the casino where it took place, and we came home with a rack of ribs and a tri-tip, so no cooking last night or tonight for me!
We got home an hour late for t/f/s but shot anyway. This morning, DH needed to shoot at what is now +11, and we decided to go ahead because we had been contemplating a skosh of an increase, anyway, and early shots are supposed to act like a dosecrease. Right? Well, Cinco stuck with his new pattern. :roll: Hoping we'll see green again tonight. If no improvement overall, we'll do the actual increase Tuesday morning (no increases on Mondays due to bowling night).
The other kitties are all doing well (anti-jinx). Tried another new flavor yesterday- Weruva La Isla Bonita. To my surprise, everyone loved it - they usually prefer pate and this was flaked. Another one in the "win" column!
I'll try to catch up on everyone's condos later today - gotta get some dishes and laundry done right now.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Wendy's DM and Elise's DM.