9/21 Cinco PMPS 210 +3 153 +6 106 +7 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
9/19 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 253
AM+4: 117
AM+6: 92
AM+7: 84
AM+8.5: 89
PMPS: 173
PM+2.5: 235
PM+5: 109
PM+7: 93

9/20 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 250
AM+2.65: 232
AM+5: 221
PMPS: 220
PM+2: 191
PM+4: 111
PM+6: 89
PM+8: 90

Most Recent Condo

Sorry I went AWOL yesterday. Cinco issued us a one day pass, so we took advantage and drove up to Oroville to cheer my cousin and her husband on in a rib cookoff. It's the first one we've made it to this year. We had fun, ate well, I won $100 at the casino where it took place, and we came home with a rack of ribs and a tri-tip, so no cooking last night or tonight for me! :-D

We got home an hour late for t/f/s but shot anyway. This morning, DH needed to shoot at what is now +11, and we decided to go ahead because we had been contemplating a skosh of an increase, anyway, and early shots are supposed to act like a dosecrease. Right? Well, Cinco stuck with his new pattern. :roll: Hoping we'll see green again tonight. If no improvement overall, we'll do the actual increase Tuesday morning (no increases on Mondays due to bowling night).

The other kitties are all doing well (anti-jinx). Tried another new flavor yesterday- Weruva La Isla Bonita. To my surprise, everyone loved it - they usually prefer pate and this was flaked. Another one in the "win" column! :-D

I'll try to catch up on everyone's condos later today - gotta get some dishes and laundry done right now.

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Wendy's DM and Elise's DM.
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco AMPS 221 +4 188 +6 206

I'm glad you were able to get out and do something fun yesterday. It looks like Cinco is still keeping you guessing. I'm glad everyone liked the new fuds.
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco AMPS 221 +4 188 +6 206

Sounds like a fun day (you can never argue with winning $100)! I'm glad the kitties are all doing well (anti-jinx). Cinco's looking a bit flat today...does he have big plans for tonight ;-) ?? Have a great evening, Tricia!
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco AMPS 221 +4 188 +6 206

Jackpot! But if you had to choose: winning $100 or finding a flavor that everyone likes?
Liz
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco AMPS 221 +4 188 +6 206

hi Tricia.
new here so wanted to say hi. congrats on the win !!!!
Nadine & Tibbs
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco PMPS 210

Carla, I really wasn't expecting to be able to go, so it was twice as nice. My cousin and her husband have a little restaurant that's about 2 hours from us, and she's always working so I rarely get to see her.

Amy, I'm hoping Cinco is planning to hit the lagoon. I have plenty of food and strips, so go for it, Cinco! :-D

Liz, that's a tough one, but I'd say having them all like the new food. I spend way more than $100 on food that gets tossed! :lol:

Hi Nadine. Nice to meet you. I haven't hit many condos the past couple of days, but I look forward to learning about you and Tibbs. Welcome to the nicest place you never wanted to be!
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco AMPS 221 +4 188 +6 206

Hey Cinco! Our beans sure have been busy lately! How is we supposed to make plans if deh aren't around to turn on da compooter for us? I iz down in da lagoon...Hope you iz comin soon! ~ China

Wow...$100, ribs and a tri-tip? You made out like a bandit! Sounds like you guys had a good time though and it's great that Cinco gave you a day pass! Of course I'm sure he has plans for that $100 :lol:
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco PMPS 210 +3 153

Hi Chris & Marje.

Yeah, we did pretty good yesterday. Totally worth the 100+ mile drive each way. That $100 is just a drop in the bucket toward his OV bills! The good news is that there is light at the end of that tunnel. Once he's recovered from the surgery, we'll be done with the OV. I actually really like Dr. Canton, but I hate paying him $150+ every couple of weeks!

We enjoyed the ribs last night and the tri tip tonight. I boiled some sweet white corn on the cob, made herb roasted potatoes and tossed a salad. And now I'm too stuffed to move! :roll: But it was gooood! :lol:

Cinco was indeed flat today. I'm not quite sure what he has in mind tonight - he's gone a little bit lower at +3 than he usually does when he's going to surf. Maybe he's thinking of a midnight swim with China? I'm game. I got nothin' but time. If not, fattening the dose on Tuesday is still on the table. Just sayin'.... ;-)
 
Re: 9/21 Cinco PMPS 210 +3 153

Cat-The-Gambler.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top