Wendy Jones
Member Since 2020
since Tiger was at 58 amps I skipped his insulin shot and now at pmps he's still under 100. I just reduced to 1 unit but I wondered if I should go lower. Seems like he's doing fine without so much.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2637712/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2637712/
Last edited: