9/20 Pepper AMPS 103, +2.5 320, +5 230, PMPS 355

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/20 Pepper AMPS 103

Yay for clearing the bounce. It looks like Pepper surfed the blues for a while last night.
 
Re: 9/20 Pepper AMPS 103, +2.5 320

Hi Dyana. Blues last night but pink today. Hmmm, Pepper. there may be a dose increase in your future.
 
Re: 9/20 Pepper AMPS 103, +2.5 320

If so, 15.5 maybe? That 37 on the 16 was a little scary to me. Let's see what Wendy has to say.
 
Re: 9/20 Pepper AMPS 103, +2.5 320

Good start today Pepper. How about turning it around later today?

I'd give Pepper a couple of cycles yet before increasing. You didn't get a full dose in on the 18th AM so I'd want to give this dose 6 cycles with a full dose to see what it can do. And if you do increase, I agree with Dyana that a half unit dose would be safer.
 
Re: 9/20 Pepper AMPS 103, +2.5 320

Thanks Dyana and Wendy, I will follow your advice. I get an itchy trigger finger when I see those high numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top