Re: 9/20 Pepper AMPS 103, +2.5 320
Good start today Pepper. How about turning it around later today?
I'd give Pepper a couple of cycles yet before increasing. You didn't get a full dose in on the 18th AM so I'd want to give this dose 6 cycles with a full dose to see what it can do. And if you do increase, I agree with Dyana that a half unit dose would be safer.