JoM
Member Since 2023
9/19 Karamelle AMPS 457 +6 333 +9 216 PMPS 269 +6 284
Well I thought the bounce was over and I lowered the dose. Look like it may be going back up, but Im going to test in a 1/2 hour at +5 so I'll know soon.
On another note, does anyone know how to fix my spreadsheet in the notes for yesterday. It starts writing in the middle of the row and I cant move it to the left.
Well I thought the bounce was over and I lowered the dose. Look like it may be going back up, but Im going to test in a 1/2 hour at +5 so I'll know soon.
On another note, does anyone know how to fix my spreadsheet in the notes for yesterday. It starts writing in the middle of the row and I cant move it to the left.
Last edited: